Reviews


5 stars after 120 reviews
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/10/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super delivery and service. The food is tasty and is moderately priced. We regularly buy from Momo Bar from Hoofddorp. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/4/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Great momos 4/2/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Eten is erg lekker en leuke klantenservice. 3/26/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/26/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/26/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Very tasty momos and friendly people 3/19/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Good food! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/14/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/6/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/26/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/23/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/17/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Ik heb hier al vaker besteld, en ben nog nooit teleurgesteld! Altijd erg smakelijk. 2/16/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Food tastes always great and the taste is consistent. Delivery is always on time. Food is packaged well to ensure it stays hot when delivered. 2/13/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/3/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk eten, vriendelijke service en snelle bezorging. Ik haal 100% vaker van jullie af 1/2/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/26/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/24/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/24/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Toppertje 12/17/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/16/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
12/12/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/1/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
11/27/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 11/15/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Misschien is het leuk als er foto's van de maaltijden op de site staan. Ik was niet bekent met de Indiase keuken en heb nu veel moeten Googlen 10/23/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Goede service en heerlijk gegeten! 10/23/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
10/16/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/29/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Het was weer heerlijk. Met name die manchurian gobi dry(?), eerste keer dat we die bestelden en iedereen was lyrisch. Ga zo door! 8/12/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/26/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
In my Tandoor mix plate order, I didn't receive 2 pc tandoor drumstick but quality is good on everything. I like the lamb curry. Color material can be reduced for chicken Tikka. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/12/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijke gobi manchurian, saag paneer & egg rolls! 6/30/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekker gegeten 6/18/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
We love the chicken manchurian; so good. Good food, good quality. 5/30/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wij vinden dit echt 1 van de beste bedrijven waar je eten kunt bestellen. Eten is erg smakelijk, goed verpakt en netjes afgeleverd. Top 5/20/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
De vindaloo mag best wat pittiger! Alles smaakte zeker naar nog een keer. #supportyourlocalsunday This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/26/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Zoals gebruikelijk heerlijk gegeten en goede service! 4/25/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Top eten Lekkere momo's en naan. 4/21/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/10/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Beste Indiaas eten in de Haarlemmermeer. Heerlijk gegeten. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/5/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wat een feest dat dit zaakje gewoon bij ons in Hoofddorp zit! Werkelijk waar geweldige smaken, alles was super warm en top verpakt toen het aankwam. De prijzen zijn heel vriendelijk. Mensen! Hou op met lezen en BESTEL BIJ MOMO BAR! Ook als je denkt: mmm is Indiaas eten wel wat voor mij?! Ja! Ja! Ja! Als dit je eerste keer is, dan is er geen betere! 4/3/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Delicious food! We will be ordering soon again! 4/2/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/22/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★ ☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
We order Veg meal for 4 but all of us were very disappointed with the taste. Quantity of the food was good but channa masala and palak planner were extremely bad. The nan was burnt. I had asked for everything to be medium spicy but it was not the case. Very disappointed. Not sure we will order again from here. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/15/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Altijd weer een genot, eten bestellen bij Momo. Beste Indiase eten van Nederland, wat mij betreft. 3/13/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/6/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Very good Indian Takeaway 3/2/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Please make the tandoori roti softer. It was not cooked properly and felt like rubber. Please do something with it. 2/29/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/27/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Top 2/27/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
2/22/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Bestelling stond keurig op tijd klaar op de afgesproken tijd. Eten zoals altijd weer erg lekker! 2/17/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
De bezorger belde me om te zeggen hoe laat hij er zou zijn.. grote klasse! 2/14/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Zoals altijd weer geweldig! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/19/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
1/3/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
11/29/2019
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
11/29/2019
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Deze is mijn favoriet! 11/20/2019
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 11/10/2019
MoMo Bar 5 stars after 120 reviews
MoMo Bar