Reviews


5 stars after 146 reviews
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Very tasty momos!! And great service!!! Impressed :) 9/14/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Ordered: Veg Momo's, Samosa, Aloo Paratha Ratings: Veg Momo's: 5/5 Very Good Samosa: 2/5 : Tastes good but re-fried Aloo Paratha: 3/5 Tastes very good but not freshly made Suggestion is to not re-fry samosa and make fresh paratha's while giving deliveries. 9/13/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/5/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/19/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Very authentic and super delicious 👍🏽 7/17/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
I order on the website but you did not inform there that this was only for the hoofddorp location and not the Amstelveen truck. It was disappointing the way you managed this. We simply lost our money and got no food. It was YOUR error, not OURS. 7/10/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/3/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
6/26/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
6/25/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Love the food from Momo Bar. Would recommend the place any day This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 6/20/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
The food was really nice. Our family really liked them. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 6/20/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 6/6/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
5/31/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Graag volgende keer namen van de wraps opdefolie opschrijven 5/14/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 5/9/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 5/9/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 5/9/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
perfecte bezorging en goed eten 5/5/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
4/30/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/26/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Alles 10/10 4/24/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Top service, weer heerlijk genoten! 4/24/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/18/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super lekker! Snel weer 4/17/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/17/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wow, the food is awe-inspiring, the best Indian/Nepali cuisine around this area. We are so glad to discover this momo gem. It is also great value for money. Highly recommended, and we will return! 4/16/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/10/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super delivery and service. The food is tasty and is moderately priced. We regularly buy from Momo Bar from Hoofddorp. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/4/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Great momos 4/2/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Eten is erg lekker en leuke klantenservice. 3/26/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/26/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/26/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Very tasty momos and friendly people 3/19/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Good food! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/14/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/6/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/26/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/23/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/17/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Ik heb hier al vaker besteld, en ben nog nooit teleurgesteld! Altijd erg smakelijk. 2/16/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Food tastes always great and the taste is consistent. Delivery is always on time. Food is packaged well to ensure it stays hot when delivered. 2/13/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/3/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk eten, vriendelijke service en snelle bezorging. Ik haal 100% vaker van jullie af 1/2/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/26/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/24/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/24/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Toppertje 12/17/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/16/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
12/12/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/1/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
11/27/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 11/15/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Misschien is het leuk als er foto's van de maaltijden op de site staan. Ik was niet bekent met de Indiase keuken en heb nu veel moeten Googlen 10/23/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Goede service en heerlijk gegeten! 10/23/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
10/16/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/29/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Het was weer heerlijk. Met name die manchurian gobi dry(?), eerste keer dat we die bestelden en iedereen was lyrisch. Ga zo door! 8/12/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/26/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
In my Tandoor mix plate order, I didn't receive 2 pc tandoor drumstick but quality is good on everything. I like the lamb curry. Color material can be reduced for chicken Tikka. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/12/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijke gobi manchurian, saag paneer & egg rolls! 6/30/2020
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekker gegeten 6/18/2020
MoMo Bar 5 stars after 146 reviews
MoMo Bar