Reviews


5 stars after 64 reviews
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
11/29/2019
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
11/29/2019
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Deze is mijn favoriet! 11/20/2019
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 11/10/2019
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Enjoyed 11/7/2019
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Altijd lekker en op tijd 11/7/2019
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Altijd geweldig!! Lekker eten, heerlijk nagerechten en snel bezorg! 10/23/2019
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
10/19/2019
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★ ☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Hopeloos trage levering. Bijna 80 minuten wacchten, terwijl website 45 minuten meldt 10/5/2019
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heel lekker 9/23/2019
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
9/21/2019
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/4/2019
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/21/2019
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Thank you! Heerlijk elke keer weer 😁 3/1/2019
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
The food was very salty this time ( I have ordered from you before and never had it so salty before) and the rice was gone bad, we had to throw it all away. The lassi was good though. 2/20/2019
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/31/2019
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Momo is top! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/27/2019
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Can't get enough of it!! Yummyy!! 1/18/2019
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Zeer smakelijk gegeten. Een echte aanrader. 12/27/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super lekker !! Elke keer...altijd!! 12/26/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/22/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Loved it all !! Chicken chilly and Momos are must try... Thumbs up This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/2/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
11/28/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
11/21/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Alles heerlijk vers bereid. Momo bar is ons nieuwe favoriete bezorgadresje 8/29/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/24/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super lekker eten This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/5/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Allemaal erg lekker en zeer goed op smaak. Top kwaliteit. 8/1/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Ik zou graag up to date worden gehouden over de delivery time. Verder is het prima, lekker eten en altijd gezellig en beleefd personeel. 7/13/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Het duurde een beetje lang voor de bezorger kwam, maar het eten was echt goed. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/1/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
I have been a customer of Momobar over an year now. All their food items are delicious and delivery service from Pappu and team are awesome. All the items are made fresh and delivered hot and my special recommendations for anyone to try are Panner Butter masala & Gobi machurian. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/1/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
6/21/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Prima kwaliteit/prijsverhouding This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 6/17/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Top service en lekker smaak!! 6/9/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk gegeten! Echt een aanrader 6/6/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
ik bestel hier geregeld en altijd is er wel wat. Gister weer besteld en kreeg heel iets anders dat wij besteld hadden. Hierover gebeld, Engelse sprekende meneer die zei dat hij het ging nakijken en hangt gewoon op. Niets meer gehoord. Voor ons was dit de laatste keer! 6/6/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3rde keer besteld en better dan verwacht. Echt lekker zeker een aanrader. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 5/27/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
5/26/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk eten, goede en aardige service. 5/22/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
I had ordered for the soep but was missing while the order was delivered to me. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 5/13/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 5/13/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Ontzettend lekker eten This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 5/13/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekker eten en vriendelinke bezorger. Momo bar is zeker nu een van mijn favoriete bestel restaurant! 5/2/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
4/12/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/5/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/4/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekker 4/3/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/27/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Tastes like homemade food! Very satisfying! 3/22/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
In één woord geweldig! Heerlijk eten, vriendelijke service, makkelijke site, vers en snel bezorgd! 3/20/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Die website struikelt als je een menu regel wil aanklikken. M\r het eten is erg lekker. 3/1/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Echt lekker eten en snel thuis! 2/21/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/14/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Fantastic food as always and great friendly service This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/11/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/4/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Echt lekker en vriendelijke service!! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/28/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk eten, prima bezorging, website geeft helaas niet helemaal volledige informatie. Ik ben en blijft klant op basis van de kwaliteit van het eten en de bezorging! 1/23/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/18/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/17/2018
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk eten. Voor de tweede keer besteld en ga zeker vaker bestellen 12/27/2017
MoMo Bar 5 stars after 64 reviews
MoMo Bar