Reviews


5 stars after 241 reviews
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/20/2022
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
6 out of 12 momos were burnt and inedible. Black in color due to the burn. I also called to report this. 8/18/2022
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Missing momos chutney 7/23/2022
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Via zeer goede mondelinge recensies hebben wij ook bij jullie besteld. zeer tevreden en geven dit verder door. Blijf de kwaliteit behouden. 7/22/2022
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/16/2022
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
The quality of food has become unpredictable. Sometimes its really good but sometimes its not that good. 7/7/2022
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Was weer erg lekker 7/1/2022
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
6/20/2022
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Goede 6/11/2022
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Ordered a curry and its was too oily and liquid. Had to put it aside after two bites because the curry made me nauseous. 5/4/2022
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Dit was de eerste keer, maar zeker niet de laatste………Het eten was goed op temperatuur, de porties ruim en alles was even heerlijk👏 This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 5/1/2022
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/24/2022
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijke gerechten smaakvol en aan te passen op pittigheid dat is ideaal. Keurig op tijd bezorgd. 2e keer hier besteld een min puntje deze keer was t naanbrood iets te hard afgebakken verder voor herhaling vatbaar . 4/20/2022
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Het was heerlijk!! 3/31/2022
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk! 3/30/2022
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/22/2022
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Zoals elke keer weer heerlijk gegeten. Kwaliteit is altijd goed en het eten werd op de gevraagde tijd bezorgd. Oprecht een aanrader! 3/15/2022
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/10/2022
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Great food and good service 3/9/2022
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/6/2022
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
2/23/2022
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Chicken tikka massala. Smaak oke, maar nagenoeg geen kip tussen de saus te vinden. Zonde, want vorige bestelling lam curry was wel oke. 2/7/2022
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Chicken tikka massala. Smaak oke, maar nagenoeg geen kip tussen de saus te vinden. Zonde, want vorige bestelling lam curry was wel oke. 2/7/2022
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Deze keer geen Mojo’s besteld. Ik wilde eens iets anders. Nu had ik de sheesh kebab. Ook een echte aanrader. 2/4/2022
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
All good and according to expectations. Thanks. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/30/2022
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/15/2022
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/13/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Gobi Manchurian quantity was quite less compared to earlier orders Garlic naan was super stretchy, have never seen like this before in any place Plan naan was very very hard and cannot eat 11/19/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
11/10/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Website is duidelijk. Service top: kreeg mail melding vd bestelling en werd zelfs gebeld dat de bezorg tijd iets later kon zijn. De bezorger erg vriendelijk. Het eten was voortreffelijk lekker ! Ik kan deze keuken jullie aanraden 11/1/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 10/31/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 10/31/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
10/28/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
10/26/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
It was hard to find the restaurant, can you please make sure you have visible sign of the place so that it can be found easily. 10/7/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Very tasty momos!! And great service!!! Impressed :) 9/14/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Ordered: Veg Momo's, Samosa, Aloo Paratha Ratings: Veg Momo's: 5/5 Very Good Samosa: 2/5 : Tastes good but re-fried Aloo Paratha: 3/5 Tastes very good but not freshly made Suggestion is to not re-fry samosa and make fresh paratha's while giving deliveries. 9/13/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/5/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/19/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Very authentic and super delicious 👍🏽 7/17/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
I order on the website but you did not inform there that this was only for the hoofddorp location and not the Amstelveen truck. It was disappointing the way you managed this. We simply lost our money and got no food. It was YOUR error, not OURS. 7/10/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/3/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
6/26/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
6/25/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Love the food from Momo Bar. Would recommend the place any day This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 6/20/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
The food was really nice. Our family really liked them. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 6/20/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 6/6/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
5/31/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Graag volgende keer namen van de wraps opdefolie opschrijven 5/14/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 5/9/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 5/9/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 5/9/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
perfecte bezorging en goed eten 5/5/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
4/30/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/26/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Alles 10/10 4/24/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Top service, weer heerlijk genoten! 4/24/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/18/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super lekker! Snel weer 4/17/2021
MoMo Bar Wijkermeerstraat 28F 023-5746086
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/17/2021
MoMo Bar 5 stars after 241 reviews
MoMo Bar